Thanks to all of you for subscribing & supporting us over our Holiday Special period.

Those who subscribed between the period of 20-30 November, we put all your names in a hat to award the lucky folks the beaut prizes!

Please find below the list of our winners.



1 x copy of The Best Australian Poems 2016

Winner: Noel Hodda

15192569_1454768191223698_3781869631435119490_nrabbit-web_banner-11x Rabbit subscription 

Winner: Iris Lowe



1 x annual subscription to Overland 

Winner: Molly Murn


1 x back catalogue pack of Australian Poetry Journal and Australian Poetry Anthology

Winner: Elaine Barker


1 x mentorship with Australian Poetry for you or a friend 

Winner: Amy Crutchfield


1 x hardback copy of Contemporary Australian Poetry (2016)

Winner: Paul O’Loughlin



1 x copy of Contemporary Australian Feminist Poetry (2016)

Winner: Atheer Al-Khalfa


1 x first edition set of Cordite Books, Series 1

Winner: Angela McMurray




We wish you a warm and safe Holiday period.

Australian Poetry’s offices will be closed for 2016 business from December 16 — January 9.

We can’t wait to see you next year, for new, fresh, exciting things in 2017.

Best wishes,

The Team at AP