The Fellowship of Australian Writers Western Australia & VoiceBox are delighted to present the short-list and winners of The Tom Collins Poetry Prize 2016.

There will be readings (and possibly recordings) by current prize winners, and readings by our special guests, previous prize-winners, Jennifer Kornberger, Nandi Chinna and Murray Jennings on Monday 27 February 2017.

On behalf of the Voicebox Collective: Sarah Leighton, Josephine Clarke, Veronica Lake, Alex Chapman, Jo Merrey, Tim Gallagher and Francesca Sasnaitis.

Voicebox @ The Blinco St Cafe, Fremantle Fibonacci Centre

On the LAST Monday of the month, except public holidays, 6.30pm.

Poetry kicks off at 7:00pm.

Tickets $10/$6 available at the door, cash only.,